Latest Products http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in Latest Products Tue, 10 Dec 2019 19:39:25 +0530 en-us http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in Coffee Beans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jeans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/jeans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/jeans.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arabica Green Coffee Beans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/arabica-green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/arabica-green-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arabica Roasted Coffee Beans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/arabica-roasted-coffee-beans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/arabica-roasted-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roasted Robusta Coffee Beans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/roasted-robusta-coffee-beans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/roasted-robusta-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Robusta Green Coffee Beans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/robusta-green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/robusta-green-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Denim Jeans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-denim-jeans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-denim-jeans.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Denim Jeans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-denim-jeans.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 T-Shirts http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/t-shirts.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/t-shirts.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies T-Shirts http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-t-shirts.htm T-Shirts Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-t-shirts.htm T-Shirts Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed T-Shirt http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-printed-t-shirt.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-printed-t-shirt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Round Neck T-Shirt http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies V Neck T-Shirt http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-v-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-v-neck-t-shirt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Polo T-Shirt http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-polo-t-shirt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton T-Shirt http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-cotton-t-shirt.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-cotton-t-shirt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirt http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Men Formal Shirts http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/men-formal-shirts.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/men-formal-shirts.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual T-Shirts http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-casual-t-shirts.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-casual-t-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens V Neck T-Shirt http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-v-neck-t-shirt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Round Neck T-Shirt http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Plain Casual Shirts http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-plain-casual-shirts.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-plain-casual-shirts.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Embroidered Cotton Maxi Dress http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/white-embroidered-cotton-maxi-dress.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/white-embroidered-cotton-maxi-dress.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Strapless Cotton Dresses http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/white-strapless-cotton-dresses.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/white-strapless-cotton-dresses.htm Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Turtleneck Pullover Hoodie http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-turtleneck-pullover-hoodie.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-turtleneck-pullover-hoodie.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Plain Zip Hoodie http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/womens-plain-zip-hoodie.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/womens-plain-zip-hoodie.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Dress http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-cotton-dress.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/ladies-cotton-dress.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hoodie http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/hoodie.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/hoodie.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shirts http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Wed, 15 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coffee Beans http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/brown-coffee-beans.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/brown-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-street-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-street-lights.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flood Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-flood-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-flood-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED High Bay Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-high-bay-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-high-bay-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flameproof Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-flameproof-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-flameproof-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Area Of Application : Oil & Gas Field Installation Coal Mines Offshores Oil & Gas Plateform Refineries & Petro Chemicals Chemical Plants Power Plants Steel Plants Fertilizers Plant Lpg Bottling Plant Process Industries Petroleum Pumping & Gas Compressor Station LED Panel Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-panel-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-panel-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tube Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-tube-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-tube-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Landscape Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-landscape-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-landscape-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Integrated Solar Street Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-integrated-solar-street-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-integrated-solar-street-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Solar Street Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-solar-street-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-solar-street-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Solar Flood Lights http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-solar-flood-lights.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/led-solar-flood-lights.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Power Plant http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/solar-power-plant.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/solar-power-plant.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a complete range of Solar Power Plant System from KW to MW for industrial, Domestic, and Institutional Sectors. We can provide speciļ¬c design as per client requirement so that there is no wastage of energy generated.Service Offered Design Consultancy Project Financing EPC Services Operation & Maintenance. Environmental Benefits Reduction in carbon emission (C02) Nearby environment will be clean. Low maintenance as no moving parts. Green Building concept will be applied in the places where SPV plant Installed. Financial Benefits Electricity consumption will reduce upto 60%. Commercial sectors will get AD( Accelerated Depreciation Benefits). Tax saving under IT return policy. Net metering policy in almost every state which reduce the wastage of energy. Octagonal Pole http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/octagonal-pole.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/octagonal-pole.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer poles may be polygonal/conical/tubular construction. lt has decorative luminary mounting attachment. ENERGY GREEN offering both Hot Dip Galvanized and painted poiesto match with the colour of luminary. High Mast Light Tower http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/high-mast-light-tower.htm http://www.kaaiaainternational.co.in/high-mast-light-tower.htm Wed, 21 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mast is a continuously taper polygonal cross section having one or more segment. It's generally used for Area Lighting Purpose. High mast has design to withstand wind speed as per IS 875 (P 3):2015. All the mast has Hot Dip Galvanized by single dip seven tank processes. Mast has been designed considering minimum design life of 25 years.